My Music Tools - the music soft from the whole worldMy Music Tools - the music soft from the whole world

Управление музыкой

1 2 >>
Показано: 1-10 из 18
  • mp3Tag Pro 9.2 - Профессиональный редактор MP3 тегов
    Обновл.
  • mp3Tag Pro 9.2
    mp3Tag Pro - мощный редактор тегов для аудио файлов разного формата. Порадуйте музыкальную коллекцию нужной информацией - имена артистов, альбомы, слова песен и названия треков, обложки альбомов. Переименуйте и упорядочьте MP3, WMA, FLAC, APE файлы.
  • Editor's Choice


    Скачать

    скриншот
  • Music Duplicate Remover 8.0 - Поиск и удаление дубликатов файлов.
    Обновл.
  • Music Duplicate Remover 8.0
    Music Duplicate Remover может найти дубликаты на вашем компьютере, сравнивая параметры файлов, их ID3 тэги или звук. Удалите дубликаты музыкальных файлов в несколько кликов, сохраните важные файлы, установив приоритет форматов, битрейта, папок.
  • Editor's Choice


    Скачать

    скриншот
  • Musicnizer 8.0 - Удобный каталог Вашей музыкальной коллекции!
    Обновл.
  • Musicnizer 8.0
    Musicnizer - это мощный каталогизатор музыки, который превратит коллекцию аудио-файлов и дисков в красивый и функциональный каталог с обложками альбомов, списком треков, обзорами, биографиями, дискографиями и фотографиями исполнителей.
  • 5 stars


    Скачать

    скриншот
  • Tag&Rename 3.9.11 - Tag&Rename редактор тэгов музыкальных файлов
    Обновл.
  • Tag&Rename 3.9.11
    Tag&Rename - программа для редактирования тэгов в mp3, wma, ogg, mp4 (m4a, m4p), mpc, flac, ape, wav pack и optim frog файлах. Скачивает информацию о альбомах и баз freedb и амазона (треки, обозоры, обложки дисков), переименовывает файлы по тэгам...
  • 4 stars


    Скачать

    скриншот
  • Booknizer 8.0 - Мощный каталогизатор книг и энциклопедия.
    Обновл.
  • Booknizer 8.0
    Наведите порядок в своей библиотеке с помощью Booknizer! Этот каталогизатор книг предоставляет широкие возможности работы с бумажными, электронными и аудио-книгами. Загрузите нужную информацию о книгах и авторах из интернета одним кликом!
  • Editor's Choice


    Скачать

    скриншот
  • Helium Music Manager 10.2 - Каталог Вашей музыкальной коллекции.
    Обновл.
  • Helium Music Manager 10.2
    Helium Music Manager - это программа для редактирования музыкальных тегов, переименования, каталогизации, броузинга, создания плейлистов и отчетов. Она имеет функции для редактирования, каталогизации и проигрывания наиболее популярных музыкальных форматов (MP3, Ogg, WMA, iTunes M4A, FLAC, APE и MPC) в том числе и стандартных Аудио CD.
  • 4 stars


    Скачать

    скриншот
  • Free Music Tag Finder 1.1 - Бесплатная программа загрузки тэгов ID3!
    Обновл.
  • Free Music Tag Finder 1.1
    Free Music Tag Finder - это простой и совершенно бесплатный загрузчик тэгов ID3. Использует сложные алгоритмы для анализа звука и загрузки информации об исполнителе и названии песни из интернета. Поддерживает все популярные форматы.
  • Editor's Choice


    Скачать

    скриншот
  • Free Lyrics Finder 1.0 - Загружайте тексты песен бесплатно!
    Обновл.
  • Free Lyrics Finder 1.0
    Free Lyrics Finder - это самый простой способ загрузить тексты песен для музыкальных файлов. Программа скачивает тексты песен из интернета и сохраняет их внутри самих аудио-файлов, используя специальное поле. Поддерживает все популярные форматы аудио
  • Editor's Choice


    Скачать

    скриншот
  • Melomania 1.89 - Удобный музыкальный каталогизатор для Windows
    Обновл.
  • Melomania 1.89
    Melomania - это необычайно удобная программа для Windows, предназначенная для организации и каталогизации любых музыкальных коллекций, от виниловых дисков до MP3, и предоставляющая вам широкий ряд возможностей для работы с музыкальной базой данных.
  • 5 stars


    Скачать

    скриншот
  • Audio Comparer 1.7 - Поиск похожих и идентичных аудио файлов
    Обновл.
  • Audio Comparer 1.7
    Программа "слушает" вашу музыкальную коллекцию, запоминает её, затем в считанные секунды находит похожие композиции и дубликаты. Формат, битрейт, наличие тэгов - не имеет значения. Audio Comparer оперирует звуковым содержимым файлов MP3, WMA, OGG.

  • Скачать

    скриншот
1 2 >>
Показано: 1-10 из 18

My Music Tools - the music soft from the whole worldMy Music ToolsMy Music Tools - the music soft from the whole world

Music Management

1 2 >>
Displaying: 1-10 from 18
  • mp3Tag Pro 9.5 - Powerful and quick MP3 tag editor for audio.
    Updated
  • mp3Tag Pro 9.5
    mp3Tag Pro is a multifunctional MP3 tag editor that supports all popular formats. This mp3 tagger will not only import such tags as titles, artists, albums and others into your audio files but help to sort and rename your MP3 collection in no time.
  • Editor's Choice


    Download
  • Music Duplicate Remover 9.2 - Sure way to get rid of all MP3 duplicates!
    Updated
  • Music Duplicate Remover 9.2
    Music Duplicate Remover saves your disk space by removing duplicates. It finds them by comparing sound or by ID3 tags and deletes duplicates automatically or using parameters set by user: folder, file extension and bit rate to be kept or deleted.
  • Editor's Choice


    Download
  • Tag&Rename 3.9.14 - Mp3 music files tag editor and organizer.
    Updated
  • Tag&Rename 3.9.14
    Music organizer: easily handles all popular digital audio files tags formats. It can fix tags using freedb, import Amazon or Discogs info, get data from files/folders names, keep files and folders organized, create play lists, export tags data, etc.
  • 4 stars


    Download
  • Musicnizer 8.0 - Advanced tool to organize your music easily.
    Updated
  • Musicnizer 8.0
    Musicnizer will create a music catalog with a clear structure for your music media and download information about alums and artists from internet. Rich sorting and searching features. Built-in loan manager. Can create an illustrated music catalog.
  • 5 stars


    Download
  • Booknizer 8.0 - A powerful book organizer for home library.
    Updated
  • Booknizer 8.0
    Organize all books in your home library easily with Booknizer! This book organizer offers numerous tools to work with paper, electronic and audio books. Download necessary information about your books and their authors from the internet in one click!
  • Editor's Choice


    Download
  • Audio-CD-Archiv 5.0 Edition 2006 7.10.727 - Audio-Music-center, MP3-Management, Ringtone
    Updated
  • Audio-CD-Archiv 5.0 Edition 2006 7.10.727
    Complete music-management. Include Lyrics and Cover, Chorus as titlescan, build CDs from MP3-files, Jukebox with Remote Control by iPhone/Smartphone, Sort index, manage MP3-Player offline, create Ringtones, Speaker configuration

  • Download
  • Free Lyrics Finder 1.0 - Download lyrics for your music files, free!
    Updated
  • Free Lyrics Finder 1.0
    Free Lyrics Finder is the easiest way to supply your music files with lyrics. The program downloads lyrics from the internet and saves it inside the files, using the special lyrics field of the corresponding format. Supports all popular audio formats
  • Editor's Choice


    Download
  • Melomania 1.89 - Multi-functional music organizer for Windows.
    Updated
  • Melomania 1.89
    Melomania is a clever music organizer with automatic adding of digital tracks and manual mode for non-digital items; information download from Internet; handy navigation across the music database, tracking of lent media, powerful search options.
  • 5 stars


    Download
  • Audio Comparer 1.7 - Duplicate and similar audio file finder
    Updated
  • Audio Comparer 1.7
    Automatically find duplicate or similar audio files of different formats incl MP3, WMA, OGG. Lets you to keep only the best quality recordings with automatic low quality duplicates identified or removed. Powerful, search by actual sound not tags etc

  • Download
  • Mp3 Tag Assistant Professional 2.9.4.335 - A powerful tool to organize your music!
    Updated
  • Mp3 Tag Assistant Professional 2.9.4.335
    Automate the tedious task of changing tagged information in MP3 WMA M4A FLAC APE OGG files. Easily copy or move music files, create playlists and filelists, change filenames with this professional-level tool. Coverart and Freedb (CDDB) support.
  • 4 stars


    Download
1 2 >>
Displaying: 1-10 from 18